Me and my bully

I really like that!! diz funny as shiz!!!!!!!!

Daily Happenings from poetsareangels

lines3

Me and My Bully©

Copyright 2

2014

Felina Silver Robinson

lines3

Even if you weren’t looking at me, I saw you
Even if you weren’t talking to me, I heard you
Even if you didn’t invite me, I really wanted to go
Even though you didn’t hear me, I was talking to you

You asked me why I’m always crying,
But I know you really don’t care
When I’m not looking, your laughing with your friends about me

At the beginning of the year I was happy and smiling
I was full of laughter
Walking around and hanging with my friends

Two months of knowing you
No one would dare to be my friend
Destined to be alone
I was always alone
Except for when you and your friends would hurt me

Who are you? You’re my Bully!

Why do you hurt me?
Because you feel small inside
Because those…

View original post 158 more words

Leave a Reply

