Hat Month at Stitchknit

my hats that I made on the circle with pegs, look a lot better!

stitchknit

My attempt at 30 Hats in 30 Days for September was making me more than a little crazy (crazier?).  So, with only a second or two, the plan was re-defined for the month.  I had 15-ish hats complete……..so it’s a new hat every other day!  I have more patterns and designs I want to knit/crochet/sew, but had so many projects already in the works for clients, I couldn’t work on hats for my project without feeling SO guilty.

I’m attempting a post a week, with pics of the new hats from the previous week.  Here’s installment #1:

All of these are listed in my shop, with more to come throughout September.  I’ve got knit & crochet, adult and kids and even a hat for an American Girl Doll.  One more teensy tiny hat in the works………not sure if it’s going to make the cut for Sept or not.  Check out

View original post 12 more words

Leave a Reply

