Complete Uproar

Why is everything like that, are you moving??

Skyscrapers and String

Hello all!

I hope you are having a happy and restful day.

My house is upside down, my living room has every kitchen appliance stacked in the middle, the vast cream chenille footstool I had custom made for £700 is discarded in the rain in my front garden, and I just washed the dishes from lunch and breakfast in the bathroom sink.

My stress levels are slightly less than they were as the laminate flooring has now arrived safe and sound, so that is merely a death trap stacked in front of the TV in the middle of the living room, but at least nice Steve who is coming to lay the floor tomorrow has something to work with.

We always said there was a beast of some kind living behind our fridge, as you could hear something scrabbling behind it occasionally, but the fridge cupboard had nothing residing in…

View original post 186 more words

Leave a Reply

