A Thank You Note To Belinda

THAT IS A WONDERFUL GESTURE!!!
YOU ARE A REALLY GREAT PERSON BELINDA!!!!!!
WHAT IS YOUR MOST FAVORITE THING OR PLACE IN THE WORLD? …(EG) BUTTERFLIES????????

Women Who Think Too Much by Jeanne Marie

20130906_132023Dear Belinda,
I was so happy that I could send you shells. I meant to tell you that if you open the broken sand dollar there will be five little doves of peace inside. I sent one already broken so you wouldn’t feel bad opening it. My granddaughter, a sweet girl I only met in August (she is eight-years-old)  gave me this box filled with sand dollars. It was her most prized possession and now, it is mine.
I think you give us all so much more than we give to you and our mission to send you love and beauty, to take your spirit where your feet cannot go, opens our hearts and minds and brings us all together in a warm circle outside of our own little worries. You are the beautiful flame that draws and warms us.  So thank you Belinda.
Love, Jeanne Marie

View original post

Leave a Reply

