Experiencing Our Own Truths

Experiences are very good to right!

Awakening Journey

Image

As I write my posts to share my spiritual journey and Kundalini awakening with my readers, I want to express that what I write are my experiences.  You may have a different experience on your spiritual journey than me.  We each have different paths to travel that may take us to different destinations so feel free to disagree with my experiences as they are mine only and I respect all points of view.

As we move forward on our individuals paths, we come to acceptance about this fact that we each have our own truths, and we must follow that truth.  My truth is not your truth, and you cannot follow my truth. You must find your own way, but you are welcome to use some of my techniques only if you find it works for you.  I do not get offended if you disagree with me as I do…

View original post 137 more words

Leave a Reply

