100 Haiku for the Gamer’s Thumbs: 9-12

My 3 son’s are the same way!!!!!!!

Legends of Windemere

Sanely Yelling at the Television

I hear whispering

Of my friends who are my squad

They can hear me too

Wide Berth Needed

Newest type of play

Where we punch and swing and jump

A threat to all near

Gaming Beyond Your Walls

Finger to fresh air

Which our parents sent us to

We can game outside

To Know What Comes

Published to give news

Of what games are on the way

And if they will suck

View original post

Leave a Reply

