The Missing Factor

YOU ARE GREAT!!

Legends of Windemere

Biking and thinking about what I can do for marketing made me realize the difference between the first time around and this time.  I have used more of Twitter, Facebook, and marketing sites.  That’s good and has helped a lot.  It’s exposure, but I think it’s also missing something.  More that I’m missing a piece of my puzzle and I realized it after a post from The Ranting Papizilla.

When Beginning of a Hero came out, I went nuts on guest blogs and interviews.  For Prodigy of Rainbow Tower, I did this in the hype stage.  It helped for a big immediate boost since many people who supported me the first time have been incredibly quiet.  I think I lost friends because they didn’t like my first book.  Anyway, I haven’t done much in the way of guest blogging and interviews lately.  One issue was time with the…

View original post 65 more words

Leave a Reply

