Misery or Mirth…

TO ME, I WOULD BE IN MISERY

ann johnson-murphree

Rain dancing from

the heavens, reach

earth as dew drops

in my world.  A world

where my soul lives

in black agony.  My

past filled with anguish,

I am raw with doubt.

God alone knows the

knowledge of Infinity, of

my future.  Nonetheless,

at times, in my heart, I

feel that the heavens are

quivering with laughter.

 

 

©2013.annjohnsonmurphree

 

EBooks on sale at Amazon.com:

http://www.amazon.com/Ann-Johnson-Murphree/e/B00CGBLQZO/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_2?qid=1375763518&sr=8-2

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

