I Got Nuthin’

good luck with the afghan

Pointe Shoes Punk Rock And Purl

Big fat nuthin’!

Still working on my kidlet’s afghan and that is coming along beautifully but my life is in an uproar at the moment and so I’ve not been quite as dedicated.

I do plan to attend the Almonte Fibre Festival this weekend if possible. It’s a great source of inspiration. Hoping to get a little kick in the creativity for all those Autumn projects I mentioned last week.

Oh wait! I do have something…

I wanted a cute alpaca photo just for the heck of it but this one looks a little how I imagine my Bestie, my DD and me would go out to visit alpacas 🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

