Gunther Tootie: The Long Arm Of The Law!

Awwww Puss in Boots!!!

Buffalo Tom Peabody's Blog 1

Buffalo Tom said I could do my own post. Anything I wanted! So I thought I would tell you about my career in Paw Enforcement.

image

The first thing you should know is, I may be small but I’m wirey.
Before we begin, I must Mirandize you: You have the right to remain silent. (I recommend that.) Everything you say, can and will be used against you in a court of law. You have the right to have an attorney present during questioning. If you cannot afford one, one will be appointed for you. (I don’t recommend that, we have crappy attorneys.) Do you understand your rights, as they have been read to you?
Okay! Let’s start!
I was named after Gunther Toody from the old TV sitcom, Car 54 Where Are You?

image

I decided to take up law enforcement, just like my namesake! I am much more serious than my…

View original post 335 more words

Leave a Reply

