Emmylou Harris Wannabe

you look very pretty!

1WriteWay

I love Emmylou Harris. I love her singing, guitar playing, and her hair.

20130901-135524.jpg

I can’t sing or play any musical instruments, but I have long gray hair. I asked my hair stylist to try and give me the same hair style as Emmylou.

20130901-135639.jpg

Cody can do wonderful things with my hair, but she can’t make me look like Emmylou Harris. Well, I guess nothing short of plastic surgery could do that … A lot of plastic surgery 🙂

Now before anyone starts chiding me about wanting to look like someone else, I’ve always been very vain about my hair. (Used to be my legs, but a nasty accident took care of that.) I don’t really want to look like Emmylou Harris (liar, liar, pants on fire!) but I do love her hair. I thought mine had grown out enough for my fav hair stylist to give it a shot. Actually…

View original post 15 more words

Leave a Reply

