Blog Anniversary and ‘Dragon’s Loyalty Award’

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!

EasyCraftsForChildren

Hi everyone. I am hope that everybody is having a good week.

Today it is my blog’s first year anniversary and I ‘d like to say thank you to all my followers for all encouragement that I have received from all of you. Making this blog is very important to me, and has helped me grow up as person and as a mother. I really enjoy doing it. I’ d like to say thank you in particular to Katherine from PILLOWS A-LA-MODE. and to Kerri from sewville. who have been my first followers thank you very much.

  ‘Dragons Loyalty Award’

dragons-loyalty-awardI was honored to receive The Dragon’s Loyalty Award  from my blogger friend ‘Crafty Minx’ Misadventures in craft. it is a lovely blog full of great crafts inspirations crochet, kids crafts, cooking…

I think the award represents loyalty from your blogs friends and to your followers…

View original post 236 more words

Leave a Reply

