Back to the Normal Way of Things

LOOKS LIKE THE DOCTOR WILL BE COMING OUT ANY MINUTE!

J.S. Riddle

The marketing & promotional machine has run out of steam.  It has been a great couple of days. The free book promotion has passed and we’re back to normal. So now my book is in quite a few people’s hands and hopefully those people will enjoy it. Thank you for taking your time out for an Indie I look forward to further interactions and to hear your thoughts and read your reviews.  I love to talk to don’t be shy.

Another thing back to normal? Blogging and being just me.

For those new to my blog will find out I ramble. Sometimes its just a bunch a words and random thoughts, sometimes its something deep and meaningful. No matter what, I try to keep up with it quite a bit. I have made plenty of friends and I think I’ve almost infiltrated a wonderful group of blogging people (and writers, artists…

View original post 313 more words

Leave a Reply

