Sunset on a Mauritian Beach

nice

Colline's Blog

Think of beach time at the edge of an ocean and the words sand, sun and salt water come to mind. Add the idea of relaxation and beauty to these key elements, and you will have the recipe for what I enjoy most about the view of the sea. The best beach moments for me are watching the sunsets, no matter from what beach you view the ocean. On a trip to Mauritius, my family and I viewed a number of beach sunsets.

The first sunset I have shown you was taken while watching the sun set on a rocky beach. We had not spent time in the water, but the peace and tranquillity of the moment was a balm to my soul.

The second sunset we watched was at Grand Baie. While my husband and I watched the setting sun, our children played on the beach sand. What a…

View original post 193 more words

Leave a Reply

