Saturday Night Share Feature #1

so nice!!

ELK Studio - Handcrafted Crochet Designs

For the last few Saturday nights I’ve made a post on my ELK Studio Facebook page where people could share their business pages.  I always love seeing other people’s work and figured this would be a great way to get connected.  I added a twist this past week and thought it would be interesting to actually feature a business on my blog.

I chose Elizabeth from Crocheted Cuties by Elizabeth as the page I would write about today.   I wanted to get to know a little about her and asked a set of questions listed below:

  1. Name
  2. Name of business (Facebook, website, Etsy, etc.)
  3. How did you learn to crochet?
  4. How long have you been crocheting?
  5. What is your favorite thing to crochet?
  6. Is crocheting a hobby or business for you?
  7. Where do you see yourself in the next 5 years?
  8. Tell me something personal about yourself.

Here is Elizabeth’s…

View original post 296 more words

Leave a Reply

