Hello, my name is Brandon Lee

Hello, my name is Brandon Lee

If I had not been taken too soon, like my father, I probably
would have a great film life. I would marry a beautiful woman. We would have beautiful kids who look like their Mother. Well, unless they are boys. By now, they would be old enough to take to the beach. I would teach them to swim, and otherwise protect themselves. I would support my wife in everything she endeavors. My kids, I would NOT force anything on them that they did not want to do.taken, too soon.

2 thoughts on “Hello, my name is Brandon Lee

Leave a Reply

