Liebster Award

I have been nominated for a Liebster Award by Kelly@

http://kellygetthin.wordpress.com/2013/08/25/liebster-award/

That means I have to answer 10 questions… And

Go by the Blogger Award Rules which are:

1. Always refer back to the one who nominated you.

2. Pick 10 fellow bloggers who have less than 200 followers.

3. Answer the questions posed to you by the one who nominated you

4. Let the ones you have picked know you have nominated them.

5. Please let them know the rules are on your page.

9 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. Congratulations again & thank you, I do hope you will not take offence when I tell you I do not do awards, having being nominated on a couple of occasions back in the mist of time I am honoured people think my scribbling is worth an award but once I give my words wings that’s it for me. Look forward to following Amanda’s words.

    Chris.

  2. Pingback: Josie B’s Baking has been given the Liebster Award! | Josie B's Baking

Leave a Reply

