I have my own theory about the belly button, not as religious, but I think it is quite funny!!

I have my own theory about the belly button, not as religious, but I think it is quite funny!!

Okay, when you wear a belt, with your shirt tucked in,or not. You always seem to get the holes around your belly button area. At least my brother did a long time ago. ANYWAY, we always made the joke that his belly button was eating his shirt there.
And the funny thing is, he would wind uip with that day’s color of lint in his b.b!!!

Leave a Reply

