verse

That is Gorgeous and I LOVE the color!!!!! ;-D

Nice piece of work

I thought I’d make a simple scarf,

Something pretty easy.

scarf 005

I thought I’d write the pattern down

and did so, bright and breezy.

voila

I sent it off to Wichita

wichita

with some Vinni’s cotton,

scarf 010

So Tamara could check it out for me,

And see what I’d forgotten.

Long story short –

There’s quite a lot that I’d written badly.

homer

So I’m sitting at my pc now

Crocheting and scribbling madly…

scarf 009

Happy Sunday, everyone !

View original post

Leave a Reply

