Beyond Time

THAT LOOKS LIKE SOMETHING FROM DINOSAUR THE MOVIE!!

Source of Inspiration

302905_357642037695420_1452378517_n

More and more I slip
between time, disappearing
into the other worlds.
Sometimes I travel with
awareness, but most often
the me of the Earth is left
unaware. When I return to
earth-time, minutes to hours
have passed. Sometimes, my
body is in a different
location and I have no
recollection of moving there.

What happens beyond time?
Is this journey a sample
of death? or do we live in
simultaneous realities, our
souls moving back and forth,
a bigamist of life?

View original post

Leave a Reply

