Morning Lists before I Run

That is so great! I am so happy for you.!!

Legends of Windemere

I was going to do some comedy here, but I woke up later than expected.  For now, I’m going to share my joy.

Prodigy of Rainbow Tower has sold over 900 copies and it boosted Beginning of a Hero to a 400 sale month.  So, I think this does prove that when working with a series, the new book will boost the previous books.  I did a little marketing on the first book with the new advertising sites like Indie Author Anonymous, but most of it has been focused on the second book.  A lot of tweeting and Facebook group posting.  Really curious to see what happens when the third book debuts.  Hoping I get some beta reading on that one before the time comes to publish it and play this game all#10 over again.

Beginning of a Hero is sitting on 3 Top 100 lists for Epic Fantasy Ebook…

View original post 196 more words

Leave a Reply

