Pay Now or Pay Later

that is so true!!

Two-Minute Tune-Up

never too late

Where there is discomfort

Where there is sleeplessness

Where there is doubt

Where there is hiding

Where there is anxiety

Let there be the resolve to be humble, real, and truthful. It hurts, but not near as much as living a lie.

Let the worst happen to me when my soul is free and I will be strong enough to make it through, but let the best happen to me when my soul is bound by dishonesty and I will still be unhappy.

 

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

