What is family?

I agree

Daily Happenings from poetsareangels

What is family?

My family is big because it consists of many people.

My family includes my friends, people I love, people who love me
My family includes people I help, and those who help me
My family includes all races and all ages, rich and poor, educated and uneducated
My family is based on love and not hate
My family is sometimes happy, sometimes sad, but always glad to be family

Won’t you come join my happy family

20130813-140043.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

