Should I?

LOOKS NICE, IT MAY EVEN ACCENT YOUR FACE……???????????

ClosetCast

today’s closetcast: outside the box

Image

Loving this gorgeous hat from Janessa Leone. It’s gorgeous isn’t it? I have a pretty wide selection of hats at home but have yet to find the “perfect” one. To me, hats are fun but have a tendency to make one look like they thought a bit too hard about their look – but I think this hat would look great with a tank and jeans. What do you guys think? I am thinking it’s perfect for fall. I think it’s a needed addition to my wardrobe. 

image courtesy of Janessa Leone.

View original post

Leave a Reply

