George Bush Has A Heart …

The Musings Of An Opinionated Sod [Help Me Grow!]

I’m not a big fan of George Bush and I’m certainly not a fan of his idiot son, but I recently saw something that made me dislike him a little less.

This:

No, it’s not that the ex-President of the USA is holding a little kid.

Nor is it that he is a bald bastard like me.

It’s because the kid on his knee is the son of one of his secret service agents and has leukemia so in an act of solidarity, he shaved his hair off so Patrick – the little boy – wouldn’t feel so conspicuous.

I know it might not be much, but I think that’s awesome.

What else is awesome is that the rest of his secret service agents did the same thing, though I must admit I was shocked when I saw how many of them he had:

Maybe it’s because Andy suffered a…

View original post 213 more words

Leave a Reply

