Blog Hijack: I Aim to Misbehave

I LOVE THIS GUY, ON THE PRINCESS BRIDE! INCONCIEVABLE!!!

Kristen Lamb's Blog

By Jay Donovan
Poor Kristen fell victim to one of the classic blunders. The most famous of which is “Never get involved in a land war in Asia” – but a couple steps down is this: “Never leave your Tech Guy in charge of your blog.”

Kristen called me Saturday to see if I could approve comments for a couple more days and said it would be easy since she didn’t have anything to post for the first time in a long while.  Being a kind soul, of course I agreed.

Five minutes later, an epiphany…

So I called her, got voice mail, and left this message: “Hi Kristen, it’s Jay. I just thought of a blog post to put up for you.” And I’m not proud about my loss of control, but I couldn’t help myself—I ended the call with an honest to God *maniacal laugh*.

You’d think…

View original post 554 more words

Leave a Reply

