Gwendoogle Part XXV

I would sing at the top of my lungs “Pour Some Sugar On Me” be Def Leppard!!!!!!

apprentice, never master

GwendoogleAnswers served: Two-hundred fifty-four and counting…

Kate Kearney searched: Which music would you belt at the top of your lungs in the middle of traffic?
The first good song that I could find on the radio. I only listen to the radio when I’m in the car. It’s a safety feature against the Disc Jockeys of the world ruining my favorite songs by repeated play, and an exercise in resourcefulness and treasure-hunting the rest of the time.

Considering the current songs getting radio play in my area, it’s a fair bet that it would be this one:

View original post 705 more words

2 thoughts on “Gwendoogle Part XXV

Leave a Reply

