More than Cowboy Boots

I agree, my boys went through the same phase.

stuff i tell my sister

goodwill1

Standing in the checkout line….I couldn’t resist snapping a quick shot of this little guy’s feet. I was reminded of my “boys“. They were not very old when my dad asked to take them shopping for their first pair of cowboy boots. When you live in rural Oklahoma, you wear boots.boots 2

Then I recalled one of the first gifts I received from hubby after we were married…

boots 1 And my boys when my youngest was married…

boots 03  Yep.  They are more than just boots.

View original post

Leave a Reply

