An Old Fashioned Retro Fabulous Post (and Pie)

damn, that looks GOOD!!!!!

words become superfluous

Good morning! And welcome to the start of another week. I’ve left our Retro-licious decorations up to help make your Monday morning feel a little groovier. But I have my own, slightly more selfish reasons too – I’m not quite ready to let go of our theme just yet. Do you know, Wonderfuls, that I have about 200 ballots to check before I can draw our winners?

200 !!! I know I gave you all a ginormous thank you last Friday, but I feel like I just have to repeat myself, here:

Thank You !!!

You all are anything but superfluous to me. I appreciate every single time every single one of you takes a moment out of your day to stop by.

As you’ve probably guessed, you’re going to have to wait until tomorrow to find out who our lucky winners are. I’m sorry I don’t have the results…

View original post 458 more words

Leave a Reply

