Blooms Here and There

PRETTY!!!!!!! I WANT IT! GOTTA HAVE IT!!

Baydreamer

flowering cherry treeFlowering Cherry Tree

Gazanias whiteWhite Gazania

purple gazaniasPurple Gazania

yellow roseYellow Pink Rose

wisteriaWisteria

I’m not a professional photographer, so please go easy on me 🙂
and since our camera needs replacing, I’ve been using my iPhone.
Anyway, t
he rose is in our yard, but the other flowers I came across
while taking Copper, our lab, for his daily walks.
I don’t always take my phone, but when I do,
there’s always
something
I’d love to remember in photo form.
I’m not even sure I can choose a favorite.
I love them all and this happens to show
more of pinks and purples,
but I also love the vivid reds, oranges and yellows.
Sounds like a future blog post?
Maybe…
Anyway, what is your favorite?

I hope you enjoyed this little bit of flora
and feel free to take some beauty
with you to begin your weekend. ♥

View original post

One thought on “Blooms Here and There

Leave a Reply

