#ootd palms and stripes

NICE COMBO!!

the fabulous life of a natural disaster

5144palmnew

Sunday was the first not-so-nice day on the Cape (we’ve been very lucky weather wise) so CMV and I decided to explore downtown Chatham. I decided to mix prints and wear my palm tree pants (last seen here) with a stripe tee (a more nautical and Cape appropriate mix?). It was super comfortable for a relaxing stroll around town. I ended up buying this cute brown bag which my Grandmother had in navy and wore the night before (I told you she had great style)! The bag can be a clutch, wristlet and cross body, and for $28, it was a steal. By the time we got back to the house, the sun made a nice appearance in time for a quick walk down the beach. My pants kind of blended in nicely with the shrubbery don’t you think?

5136palmnew5134palmnew

Pants: Forever 21 * Top: Talbots – I like this…

View original post 18 more words

Leave a Reply

