#ootd When on the Cape…

It all looks nice!!

the fabulous life of a natural disaster

4990anchors

I pretty much never wear anything super preppy and nautical, but when on the Cape,  why not go all out? I found this old anchor dress when I was cleaning out my closet (for my impending move) and decided to pack it for this trip to Chatham. Perfect, no? I decided to top off the outfit with my floppier straw hat, a vintage straw bag and my rope bracelet!

4981anchors

5012anchors

5004anchors

5021anchors

Dress: Urban Outfitters (old) * Flip flops: Old Navy * Hat: ASOS – I love this one * Bag: Vintage * Bracelets: Vintage/ Penny Candy Store

anchorcollage2

****

5024anchors

****

View original post

Leave a Reply

