Another Very Busy Week!

very nice!

Handmade by Hannah

I’ve been keeping myself busy with my crafts again this week, around my graduation that is! I have done my weekly CAL so I’m up to here:

WP_20130712_002

The next set of instructions is out today so I am looking forward to the next few rows! You can also see my new tin in the photo…I bought this in Scarborough after a trip to the beach this week and it is the new home for the ATC’s that I have received….they have a lovely snug fit in there 🙂

I also managed to finish the maxi skirt that I have been working on for a while!

View original post 347 more words

Leave a Reply

