Inhumanity? Insanity? What would you call this?

dAMN STRAIGHT!!!!!

A Silent Self Wave..

girlI saw her on a bed in the hospital. She was all alone, no relatives no friends nearby. Only tears in eyes and a 1-day old baby next to her. Her face showed her helplessness, her disappointment, her anger, probably her urge to end this life.

I wondered what would have happened to her? For every woman, the day when she gives birth to baby is the most special day of her life. The happiness cannot be compared to anything else in this world. Then why is this lady so depressed?

I didn’t know if it was fine to go and ask her directly. I was in the hospital for my regular check-up when I had a glimpse of her. Do I have any rights to interfere in others personal space?

I know how a would-be mother and a new mother feel about the baby. I am counting days myself…

View original post 714 more words

Leave a Reply

